Westernesse
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Westernesse Heavy-RP Official Forum.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

World Wide Currency

Go down 
+3
Lopsang
Paraway
Zeratul_Auditore
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Zeratul_Auditore

World Wide Currency Empty
PostSubject: World Wide Currency   World Wide Currency EmptyFri Apr 29, 2011 10:12 pm

Well we know that every nation/faction/group what ever you call it has a National Currency. As a trader myself. I would want to know about the OFFICIAL Currency. What i mean is that i want to know a World Wide Currency. Such as other would as traders. If isn't a World Wide Currency, i'm just asking for someone or i could make it. It'll make TRADING much EASIER. Anyways please consider my idea.
Back to top Go down
Paraway

Paraway

PostSubject: Re: World Wide Currency   World Wide Currency EmptyFri Apr 29, 2011 10:13 pm

Ditto ^
Back to top Go down
Lopsang
Admin

PostSubject: Re: World Wide Currency   World Wide Currency EmptyFri Apr 29, 2011 10:14 pm

There isn't any official currencies, but the governors will have to agree on a system. Results may vary.
Back to top Go down
Zeratul_Auditore

PostSubject: Re: World Wide Currency   World Wide Currency EmptyFri Apr 29, 2011 10:16 pm

Lopsang wrote:
There isn't any official currencies, but the governors will have to agree on a system. Results may vary.
Just asking for a World Wide Currency that'll make us Traders easier. If the governors disagree, why not have traders?
Back to top Go down
Jawesome2

PostSubject: Re: World Wide Currency   World Wide Currency EmptyFri Apr 29, 2011 10:22 pm

Zeratul_Auditore wrote:
Lopsang wrote:
Just asking for a World Wide Currency that'll make us Traders easier. If the governors disagree, why not have traders?

I think the way it will work, as it does in real life, Is like this.

Say vires I's near alot of coal.

Say the blue sapphire has alot of farms.